Sam Waterston



Lieu de naissance:

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA:


On the Basis of Sex (2018)
as Erwin Griswold
The Mayo Clinic, Faith, Hope and Science (2018)
as Charlie Mayo
Monkey Business: The Adventures of Curious George's Creators (2017)
as Narrator (voice)
Miss Sloane (2016)
as George Dupont
Anesthesia (2016)
as Prof. Walter Zarrow
Please Be Normal (2015)
as Dad
The Rally to Restore Sanity and/or Fear (2010)
as Himself
Le Divorce (2003)
as Chester Walker
The Matthew Shepard Story (2002)
as Dennis Shepard
A House Divided (2000)
as David Dickson
Exiled (1998)
as Jack McCoy
Miracle at Midnight (1998)
as Dr. Karl Koster
Shadow Conspiracy (1997)
as The President
The Proprietor (1996)
as Harry Bancroft
Nixon (1995)
as Richard Helms
The Journey of August King (1995)
as Mooney Wright
Tennessee Williams: Orpheus of the American Stage (1994)
as Tom Wingfield (archive footage)
The Enemy Within (1994)
as President William Foster
Serial Mom (1994)
as Eugene Sutphin
David's Mother (1994)
as John Nils
Assault at West Point: The Court-Martial of Johnson Whittaker (1994)
as Daniel Chamberlain
I'll Fly Away: Then and Now (1993)
as Forrest Bedford
A Captive in the Land (1993)
as Royce
The Man in the Moon (1991)
as Matthew Trant
Mindwalk (1990)
as Jack Edwards
Crimes and Misdemeanors (1989)
as Ben
Welcome Home (1989)
as Woody
Lantern Hill (1989)
as Andrew Stuart
Terrorist on Trial: The United States vs. Salim Ajami (1988)
as Prosecutor
Des Teufels Paradies (1987)
as Jones
The Room Upstairs (1987)
as Travis Coles
September (1987)
as Peter
Flagrant Désir (1986)
as Inspecteur Gerry Morrison
Just Between Friends (1986)
as Harry Crandall
The Fifth Missile (1986)
as Capt. Allard Renslow
Hannah and Her Sisters (1986)
as David
Warning Sign (1985)
as Cal Morse
Love Lives On (1985)
as Bernie
Finnegan Begin Again (1985)
as Paul Broadbent
The Killing Fields (1984)
as Sydney Schanberg
The Boy Who Loved Trolls (1984)
as Ofoeti
Dempsey (1983)
as Doc Kearns
In Defense of Kids (1983)
as Paul Wilcox
Heaven's Gate (1980)
as Frank Canton
Hopscotch (1980)
as Jack Cutter
Sweet William (1980)
as William McClusky
Eagle's Wing (1979)
as White Bull
Friendly Fire (1979)
as C.D. Bryan
Interiors (1978)
as Mike
Capricorn One (1977)
as Lt. Col. Peter Willis
Sweet Revenge (1976)
as Le Clerq
Journey Into Fear (1975)
as Mr. Graham
Rancho Deluxe (1975)
as Cecil Colson
Reflections of Murder (1974)
as Michael Elliott
The Great Gatsby (1974)
as Nick Carraway
The Glass Menagerie (1973)
as Tom Wingfield
Much Ado About Nothing (1973)
as Benedick
Savages (1972)
as James, the Limping Man
Mahoney's Last Stand (1972)
as Felix
Who Killed Mary Whats'ername? (1971)
as Alex Monte
Cover Me Babe (1970)
as Cameraman
Three (1969)
as Taylor
Generation (1969)
as Desmond
Fitzwilly (1967)
as Oliver
The Plastic Dome of Norma Jean (1966)
The Man in the Woods ()
as Headmaster Waldorf