Andrew Duggan



Lieu de naissance:

Franklin, Indiana, U.S.:


A Return to Salem's Lot (1987)
as Judge Axel
Doctor Detroit (1983)
as Harmon Rousehorn
Frankenstein Island (1981)
as The Colonel
Abraham's Sacrifice (1979)
as King Herabol
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel (1979)
as Judge Adamson
A Fire in the Sky (1978)
as The President
The Time Machine (1978)
as Bean Worthington
It Lives Again (1978)
as Dr. Perry
The Private Files of J. Edgar Hoover (1977)
as Pres. Lyndon B. Johnson
The Hunted Lady (1977)
as Capt. John Shannon
Attack on Terror: The FBI vs. the Ku Klux Klan (1975)
as Insp. Ryder
The Missiles of October (1974)
as Gen. Maxwell Taylor, Army Chief of Staff
It's Alive (1974)
as The Professor
The Bears and I (1974)
Pueblo (1973)
as Congressman
Firehouse (1973)
as Captain Jim Parr
Bone (1972)
as Bill
The Homecoming: A Christmas Story (1971)
as John Walton
Two on a Bench (1971)
as Brubaker
Skin Game (1971)
as Howard Calloway (plantation owner)
The Forgotten Man (1971)
as William Forrest
The Secret War of Harry Frigg (1968)
as Gen. Newton Armstrong
In Like Flint (1967)
as U.S. President Trent
The Glory Guys (1965)
as Gen. Frederick McCabe
Nightmare in Chicago (1964)
The Incredible Mr. Limpet (1964)
as Harlock
Seven Days in May (1964)
as Col. William 'Mutt' Henderson
Palm Springs Weekend (1963)
as Police Chief Dixon
PT 109 (1963)
as Narrator (uncredited)
FBI Code 98 (1963)
as Alan W. Nichols
The Chapman Report (1962)
as Dr. George C. Chapman
House of Women (1962)
as Warden Frank Cole
Merrill's Marauders (1962)
as Capt. Abraham Lewis Kolodny, MD
Red Nightmare (1962)
as Judge
Westbound (1959)
as Clay Putnam
The Bravados (1958)
as Padre
Return To Warbow (1958)
as Murray Fallam
Decision at Sundown (1957)
as Sheriff Swede Hansen
Domino Kid (1957)
as Wade Harrington
Three Brave Men (1956)
as Pastor Stephen Browning
Patterns (1956)
as Mr. Jameson