Anthony Dawson



Lieu de naissance:

Edinburgh, Scotland, UK:


Selling Hitler (1991)
as Marquis of Bath
Run for Your Life (1988)
as Colonnello Moorcroft
Ghoulies II (1987)
as Priest
Rappresaglia (1973)
as SS-Brigadeführer Wilhelm Harster
Soleil rouge (1971)
as Hyatt
Deadlock (1970)
as Anthony Sunshine
Rosolino Paternò, soldato... (1970)
as Italian General
Bitka na Neretvi (1969)
as General Morelli
...e per tetto un cielo di stelle (1968)
as Samuel Pratt
L'avventuriero (1967)
as Captain Vincent
Da uomo a uomo (1967)
as Burt Cavanaugh
OK Connery (1967)
as Alpha
Troppo per vivere... poco per morire (1967)
as Dr. Evans
From Russia with Love (1963)
as Ernst Blofeld
Il dominatore dei sette mari (1962)
as Lord Burleigh
Dr. No (1962)
as Professor Dent
The Curse of the Werewolf (1961)
as The Marques Siniestro
Offbeat (1961)
as James Dawson
Midnight Lace (1960)
as Roy Ash
Libel (1959)
as Gerald Loddon
Tiger Bay (1959)
as Barclay
Grip of the Strangler (1958)
as Supt. Burk
Action of the Tiger (1957)
as Security Officer
That Lady (1955)
as Don Inigo
Dial M for Murder (1954)
as Charles Alexander Swann aka Captain Lesgate
Valley of the Eagles (1951)
as Sven Nystrom
The Long Dark Hall (1951)
as The Man
The Wooden Horse (1950)
as Pomfret
The Woman in Question (1950)
as Inspector Wilson
They Were Not Divided (1950)
as Michael
The Queen of Spades (1949)
as Fyodor
The Way to the Stars (1945)
as Bertie Steen
Charley's (Big-Hearted) Aunt (1940)
as Student
The Snorkel (1958)