Annette Bening



Lieu de naissance:

Topeka, Kansas, USA:


Georgetown (2019)
as Amanda Brecht
Captain Marvel (2019)
as Supreme Intelligence / Dr. Wendy Lawson / Mar-Vell
The Report (2019)
as Dianne Feinstein
Life Itself (2018)
as Dr. Cait Morris
Beyond Boundaries: The Harvey Weinstein Scandal (2018)
as Herself (archive footage)
The Seagull (2018)
as Irina Arkadina
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool (2017)
as Gloria Grahame
20th Century Women (2016)
as Dorothea Fields
Rules Don't Apply (2016)
as Lucy Mabrey
Danny Collins (2015)
as Mary Sinclair
The Search (2014)
as Helen
And the Oscar Goes To... (2014)
as Herself - Interviewee
The Face of Love (2013)
as Nikki
Ginger & Rosa (2012)
as Bella
Girl Most Likely (2012)
as Zelda
Ruby Sparks (2012)
as Gertrude
The Kids Are All Right (2010)
as Nic
Mother and Child (2009)
as Karen
Miloš Forman: Co tě nezabije… (2009)
PoliWood (2009)
The Women (2008)
as Sylvia Fowler
14 Women (2007)
as Narrator
Running with Scissors (2006)
as Deirdre Burroughs
The Best of The Tony Awards: The Plays (2006)
as Holly Dancer (segment "Coastal Disturbances")
Mrs. Harris (2006)
as Jean Harris
Who Needs Sleep? (2006)
as Herself
Being Julia (2004)
as Julia Lambert
Open Range (2003)
as Sue Barlow
What Planet Are You From? (2000)
as Susan Anderson
American Beauty (1999)
as Carolyn Burnham
In Dreams (1999)
as Claire Cooper
The Siege (1998)
as Elise Kraft / Sharon Bridger
Mars Attacks! (1996)
as Barbara Land
Richard III (1995)
as Elizabeth
The American President (1995)
as Sydney Ellen Wade
Love Affair (1994)
as Terry McKay
Bugsy (1991)
as Virginia Hill
Regarding Henry (1991)
as Sarah Turner
Guilty by Suspicion (1991)
as Ruth Merrill
The Grifters (1990)
as Myra Langtry
Postcards from the Edge (1990)
as Evelyn Ames
Valmont (1989)
as Merteuil
The Great Outdoors (1988)
as Kate Craig
Hostage (1988)
as Jill
Manhunt for Claude Dallas (1986)
as Ann Tillman
Hope Gap ()
as Grace
Forever Hollywood ()
as Herself