Gerard McSorley



Lieu de naissance:

Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland:


Penance (2018)
as Murray
Lift (2016)
as Granddad Eddy
Robin Hood (2010)
as Baron Fitzrobert
Blood Creek (2009)
as Mr. Marshall
Wide Open Spaces (2009)
as Hingerty
The Front Line (2006)
as Detective Insp. Harbison
Middletown (2006)
The Constant Gardener (2005)
as Sir Kenneth Curtiss
Omagh (2004)
as Michael Gallagher
Veronica Guerin (2003)
as John Gilligan
Dead Bodies (2003)
as Gordon Ellis
Bloody Sunday (2002)
as Chief Supt. Lagan
Ordinary Decent Criminal (2000)
as Harrison
Angela's Ashes (1999)
as Father Gregory
Felicia's Journey (1999)
as Felicia's Father
Agnes Browne (1999)
as Mr. Aherne
Vicious Circle (1999)
as Crowley
The Boxer (1997)
as Harry
The Serpent's Kiss (1997)
as Mr. Galmoy
Michael Collins (1996)
as Cathal Brugha
Nothing Personal (1996)
as Cecil
Runway One (1995)
as Manning
An Awfully Big Adventure (1995)
as George
Braveheart (1995)
as Cheltham
The Hanging Gale (1995)
as Coulter
In the Name of the Father (1993)
as Detective Pavis
Who Bombed Birmingham? (1990)
as Paddy Mcllkenny
Taffin (1988)
as Ed
Easter 2016 (1982)
as John Bingham