Kate Beckinsale



Lieu de naissance:

Chiswick, London, England, UK:


The Only Living Boy in New York (2017)
as Johanna
Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)
as Selene
The Disappointments Room (2016)
as Dana Barrow
Love & Friendship (2016)
as Lady Susan Vernon Martin
Absolutely Anything (2015)
as Catherine
Stonehearst Asylum (2014)
as Eliza Graves
The Face of an Angel (2014)
as Simone Ford
The Trials of Cate McCall (2013)
as Cate McCall
Total Recall (2012)
as Lori Quaid
Republicans, Get in My Vagina (2012)
as Woman #3
Underworld: Awakening (2012)
as Selene
Contraband (2012)
as Kate Farraday
Everybody's Fine (2009)
as Amy
Whiteout (2009)
as Carrie Stetko
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009)
as Selene
Nothing But the Truth (2008)
as Rachel Armstrong
Winged Creatures (2008)
as Carla Davenport
Snow Angels (2008)
as Annie Marchand
Fragments (2008)
as Carla Davenport
Vacancy (2007)
as Amy Fox
Click (2006)
as Donna Newman
Underworld: Evolution (2006)
as Selene
The Aviator (2004)
as Ava Gardner
Van Helsing (2004)
as Anna Valerious
Underworld (2003)
as Selene
Tiptoes (2003)
as Carole
Laurel Canyon (2002)
as Alex
Serendipity (2001)
as Sara Thomas
Pearl Harbor (2001)
as Nurse Lt. Evelyn Johnson
The Golden Bowl (2000)
as Maggie Verver
Brokedown Palace (1999)
as Darlene Davis
Alice Through the Looking Glass (1998)
as Alice
The Last Days of Disco (1998)
as Charlotte
Shooting Fish (1997)
as Georgie
Emma (1996)
as Emma Woodhouse
Haunted (1995)
as Christina Mariell
Marie-Louise ou la permission (1995)
Uncovered (1995)
as Julia
Cold Comfort Farm (1995)
as Flora Poste
Prince of Jutland (1994)
as Ethel
Much Ado About Nothing (1993)
as Hero
Anna Lee: Headcase (1993)
as Thea Hahn
Rachel's Dream (1992)
as Rachel
One Against the Wind (1991)
as Barbe Lindell