Mykelti Williamson



Lieu de naissance:

Saint Louis, Missouri, USA:


Thriller (2018)
as Detective Raymond Johnson
Fences (2016)
as Gabriel Maxson
The Purge: Election Year (2016)
as Joe Dixon
Convergence (2015)
as Captain Saul Miller
Hollows Grove (2014)
as F.B.I. Agent Jones
Clementine (2014)
as Ray
Twist of Faith (2013)
as Uncle Moe
Have a Little Faith (2011)
as Donnie
High School (2010)
as Paranoid
Black Dynamite (2009)
as Chicago Wind
The Final Destination (2009)
as George Lanter
August Rush (2007)
as Reverend James
Spinning Into Butter (2007)
as Aaron Carmichael
Fatwa (2006)
as Grady Frank
Lucky Number Slevin (2006)
as Sloe
After the Sunset (2004)
as Agent Stafford
The Assassination of Richard Nixon (2004)
as Harold Mann
Our America (2002)
as Graham Ellis
Ali (2001)
as Don King
Three Kings (1999)
as Colonel Horn
Species II (1998)
as Dennis Gamble
Primary Colors (1998)
as Dewayne Smith
Buffalo Soldiers (1997)
as Cpl. William Christy
Double Tap (1997)
as Agent Hamilton
12 Angry Men (1997)
as Juror 10
Con Air (1997)
as Mike O'Dell
Truth or Consequences, N.M. (1997)
as Marcus
Soul of the Game (1996)
as Josh Gibson
Waiting to Exhale (1995)
as Troy
Heat (1995)
as Sergeant Drucker
How to Make an American Quilt (1995)
as Winston
Free Willy 2 - The Adventure Home (1995)
as Dwight Mercer
Through the Eyes of Forrest Gump (1994)
as Himself
Forrest Gump (1994)
as Pvt. Benjamin Buford 'Bubba' Blue
Other Women's Children (1993)
as Leonard
Free Willy (1993)
as Dwight Mercer
The First Power (1990)
as Det. Oliver Franklin
Miracle Mile (1989)
as Wilson
You Talkin' To Me? (1987)
as Thatcher Marks (as Mikel T. Williamson)
Number One with a Bullet (1987)
as Casey
Wildcats (1986)
as Levander 'Bird' Williams
Miami Vice: Brother's Keeper (1984)
as Leon Jefferson
Streets of Fire (1984)
as B.J. - The Sorels
Canal Street ()
as Jackie Styles
Only You ()
as Bobby
Jennifer (2012)
Jennifer (2012)