Jim Beaver



Lieu de naissance:

Laramie, Wyoming, USA:


Hospitality (2018)
as The Boss
Billy Boy (2018)
as Crabtree
The Frontier (2016)
as Lee
Crimson Peak (2015)
as Carter Cushing
The Adventures of Biffle and Shooster (2015)
as The Captain
The Legend of Hell's Gate: An American Conspiracy (2011)
as J. Wright Mooar
Dark and Stormy Night (2009)
as Jack Tugdon
Reflections (2008)
as Franck
Next (2007)
as Wisdom
Wheelmen (2005)
as Agent Hammond
The Life of David Gale (2003)
as Duke Grover
Adaptation. (2002)
as Ranger Tony
Joy Ride (2001)
as Sheriff Ritter
Mr. Murder (1999)
as Agent Jason Reiling
Wounded (1997)
as Agent Eric Ashton
Divided by Hate (1997)
as Danny Leland
Bad Girls (1994)
as Pinkerton Detective Graves
Sliver (1993)
as Detective Ira
Twogether (1992)
as Oscar
Sister Act (1992)
as Clarkson
The Court-Martial of Jackie Robinson (1990)
as Maj. Trimble
El Diablo (1990)
as Spivey Irick
In Country (1989)
as Earl Smith