Lou Perryman


The King of Texas (2008)
It Runs in the Family (2006)
as Himself
When Zachary Beaver Came to Town (2003)
as Ferris
Boys Don't Cry (1999)
as Sheriff
The Unspoken Truth (1995)
as Heatherington
The Cellar (1989)
as Kyle Boatwright (as Lou Perry)
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2 (1986)
as L.G. McPeters
Last Night At The Alamo (1984)
as Claude Grimes
Poltergeist (1982)
as Pugsley
Fast Money (1980)
as Buddy
The Whole Shootin' Match (1978)
as Loyd
A Hell of a Note (1977)