Jeannetta Arnette



Lieu de naissance:

Washington - D.C. - USA:


Hunter Gatherer (2016)
as Dr. Merton
Beautiful Girl (2014)
as Mom
Angels in Stardust (2014)
as Jacqueline Windsor
The Amateur (2014)
as Joey's Mom
Beneath the Dark (2010)
as Shirley
Pineapple Express (2008)
as Sandra Danby
Snow Angels (2008)
as Louise Parkinson
Sniper 3 (2004)
as Sydney
Finding Home (2003)
as Grace
The Shipping News (2001)
as Silver Melville
Pay It Forward (2000)
as Nurse
Boys Don't Cry (1999)
as Linda Tisdel
Judas Kiss (1998)
as Monica Grimes
First Love, Last Rites (1998)
as Sissel's Mom
LadyBugs (1992)
as Glynnis Mullen
Sister Margaret and the Saturday Night Ladies (1987)
as Helene
The Deliberate Stranger (1986)
as Mrs. Richter
The History of White People in America: Volume II (1986)
as Actress
Flight 90: Disaster on the Potomac (1984)
as Nicki Felch
The Shadow Riders (1982)
as Southern Belle
Brave New World (1980)
as Dwightina
10 (1979)
as Party Guest
The Redeemer: Son of Satan! (1978)
as Cindy
Teenage Graffiti (1977)
as Annie