Aidan Devine


The Birdwatcher (2016)
as Wynn
Suicide Squad (2016)
as Chairman
Two Wrongs (2015)
as Gerald
October Gale (2014)
as Al Tessier
WolfCop (2014)
as Chief
John A.: Birth of a Country (2011)
as John Sandfield Macdonald
Captivus (2010)
as Kurt
Sophie (2010)
as Nate
Dolan's Cadillac (2009)
as Roman
Outlander (2008)
as Einar
Prairie Giant - The Tommy Douglas Story (2006)
as MJ Coldwell
A History of Violence (2005)
as Charlie Roarke
Our Fathers (2005)
as Bernie McDaid
The Dark Hours (2005)
as Harlan Pyne
Irish Eyes (2004)
as John Phelan
Ice Bound - A Woman's Survival at the South Pole (2003)
as John Penny
Trudeau (2002)
as Tim Ralfe
A Wind at My Back Christmas (2001)
as Inspector Wells
Don't Say a Word (2001)
as Leon Edward Croft
Reunion (2001)
as Jack Cosgrave
Judgment Day: The Ellie Nesler Story (1999)
as Brandon's Father
Striking Poses (1999)
Dinner at Fred's (1999)
as Officer Mike
The Arrow (1997)
as Jim Chamberlin
Trucks (1997)
as Trucker Bob
Promise the Moon (1997)
as James Bennett
Joe's Wedding (1996)
as Fred McCarthy
Iron Eagle IV (1995)
as Cpl. Fincher
Net Worth (1995)
as Ted Lindsay
Against Their Will: Women in Prison (1994)
as Jerry
Love & Human Remains (1993)
as Sal
Descending Angel (1990)
as Security Clerk
A Touch of Murder (1990)