Kate Burton



Lieu de naissance:

Geneva, Switzerland:


Martyrs (2016)
as Eleanor
Bleeding Heart (2015)
as Martha
Amok (2015)
as Dr. Wilson
Don't Look Back (2014)
as Dr. Jeanette Barnes
Barefoot (2014)
as Mrs. Wheeler
Carousel with the New York Philharmonic (2013)
as Mrs. Mullin
Mariachi Gringo (2012)
as Anne
Liberal Arts (2012)
as Susan
2 Days in New York (2012)
as Bella
Puncture (2011)
as Senator O'Reilly
The Kings of Appletown (2011)
as Aunt Birdy
127 Hours (2010)
as Donna Ralston
Remember Me (2010)
as Janine
Consent (2010)
as Susan
Spooner (2009)
as Alice Spooner
Max Payne (2008)
as Nicole Horne
Quid Pro Quo (2008)
as Merilee
Stay (2005)
as Mrs. Letham
Empire Falls (2005)
The Diary of Ellen Rimbauer (2003)
as Connie Posey
Obsessed (2002)
as Sara Miller
Swimfan (2002)
as Carla Cronin
Unfaithful (2002)
as Tracy
The Opportunists (2000)
as Rest Home Sister
The Ice Storm (1997)
as Dorothy Franklin
Mistrial (1996)
as Katherine Donohue
August (1996)
as Helen Blathwaite
Love Matters (1993)
as Deborah
Uncle Tom's Cabin (1987)
Big Trouble in Little China (1986)
as Margo
Ellis Island (1984)
as Vanessa Ogden
Alice in Wonderland (1983)
as Alice
Caris' Peace ()
as Herself
First Light ()
as Kate