Julia Davis



Lieu de naissance:

Guildford, Surrey, England, UK:


Fighting with My Family (2019)
as Daphne
Phantom Thread (2017)
as Lady Baltimore
Brakes (2017)
as Livy
The Bird (2014)
as Mother
Uncle Wormsley's Christmas (2012)
as Mrs. Goodington
Bad Sugar (2012)
as Daphne Cauldwell
Arthur Christmas (2011)
as UNFITA OPS (voice)
The Angina Monologues (2010)
as Herself/Lizzie
Come on Eileen (2010)
as Dee
Four Lions (2010)
as Alice
Cemetery Junction (2010)
as Mrs. Taylor
Lizzie and Sarah (2010)
as Lizzie/Faith
Steve Coogan: The Inside Story (2009)
as Herself
Gavin and Stacey: Christmas Special (2008)
as Dawn
Persuasion (2007)
as Elizabeth Elliot
For the Love of God (2007)
as Mother
Born Equal (2006)
as Sally
The Secret Policeman's Ball: The Ball in the Hall (2006)
Fear of Fanny (2006)
as Fanny Cradock
Confetti (2006)
as Counsellor
AD/BC: A Rock Opera (2004)
as Ruth
Shaun of the Dead (2004)
as News Reporter (voice) (uncredited)
Sex Lives of the Potato Men (2004)
as Shelley
Love Actually (2003)
as Nancy the Caterer
Hello, Friend (2003)
as (voice)
Wilbur begår selvmord (2002)
as Moira
The Parole Officer (2001)
as Insinuating Wife
Steve Coogan: The Man Who Thinks He's It (1999)
Lizzie and Sarah (2010)
Lima: Breaking the Silence (1999)
Line Producer