Penelope Wilton



Lieu de naissance:

Scarborough, North Yorkshire, England, UK:


Zoo (2018)
as Denise Austin
Guernsey (2018)
as Amelia Maugery
The BFG (2016)
as The Queen
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2015)
as Jean Ainslie
Fifty Years on Stage (2013)
as Delia
Belle (2013)
as Lady Mary Murray
The Girl (2012)
as Peggy Robertson
Christmas at Downton Abbey (2011)
as Isobel Crawley
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2011)
as Jean Ainslie
South Riding (2011)
as Mrs. Beddows
Harold Pinter: A Celebration (2010)
Margot (2009)
as B.Q.
The Passion (2008)
as Mary
Half Broken Things (2007)
as Jean
Celebration (2007)
as Julie
The History Boys (2006)
as Mrs. Bibby
Doctor Who: The Christmas Invasion (2005)
as Harriet Jones
Match Point (2005)
as Eleanor Hewett
Pride & Prejudice (2005)
as Mrs. Gardiner
Falling (2005)
as Daisy Languish
Shaun of the Dead (2004)
as Barbara
Calendar Girls (2003)
as Ruth
Lucky Jim (2003)
as Celia Welch
Iris (2001)
as Janet Stone
The Whistle-Blower (2001)
as Heather Graham
Victoria Wood with All the Trimmings (2000)
Rockaby (2000)
as Old Woman
Wives and Daughters (1999)
as Mrs. Hamley
Tom's Midnight Garden (1999)
as Aunt Melbourne
Alice Through the Looking Glass (1998)
as White Queen
Talking Heads 2 (1998)
Landscape (1995)
as Beth
Carrington (1995)
as Lady Ottoline Morrell
The Deep Blue Sea (1994)
as Hester Collyer
The Secret Rapture (1993)
as Marion French
Blame It on the Bellboy (1992)
as Patricia Fulford
Cry Freedom (1987)
as Wendy Woods
Clockwise (1986)
as Pat
Laughterhouse (1985)
as Alice Singleton
Country (1981)
The French Lieutenant's Woman (1981)
as Sonia
The Norman Conquests (1977)
as Annie
Joseph Andrews (1977)
as Mrs. Wilton