Frances Bay



Lieu de naissance:

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada:


Twin Peaks: The Missing Pieces (2014)
as Mrs. Tremond/Chalfont
Pickin' and Grinnin' (2010)
as Grandma Johnson
Repo Chick (2009)
as Grandma De La Chasse
Ring Around the Rosie (2006)
as Nanna
Edmond (2005)
as Fortune Teller
Oh, Baby (2005)
as Maggie Winchester
Annie's Point (2005)
as Older Woman
The Wedding Planner (2001)
as Dottie
Finder's Fee (2001)
as Mrs. Darmsetter
Stranger than Fiction (2000)
as Mrs. Steiner
Inspector Gadget (1999)
as Thelma
The Simple Life Of Noah Dearborn (1999)
as Mrs. Lewis
Sparkler (1999)
as Raspy
Forever Love (1998)
as Martha Craddock
Happy Gilmore (1996)
as Grandma Gilmore
In the Mouth of Madness (1994)
as Mrs. Pickman
The Paperboy (1994)
as Mrs. Rosemont
The Neighbor (1993)
as Aunt Sylvia
Single White Female (1992)
as Elderly Neighbor
Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me (1992)
as Mrs. Tremond/Chalfont
Grave Secrets: The Legacy of Hilltop Drive (1992)
as Iva Ruth McKinney
Critters 3 (1991)
as Mrs. Menges
The Pit and the Pendulum (1991)
as Esmeralda
The Grifters (1990)
as Arizona Motel Clerk
Wild at Heart (1990)
as Madam
Arachnophobia (1990)
as Evelyn Metcalf
The Karate Kid, Part III (1989)
as Mrs. Milo
Twins (1988)
as Mother Superior
Big Top Pee-wee (1988)
as Mrs. Haynes
Blue Velvet (1986)
as Aunt Barbara
Nomads (1986)
as Bertril
Little Red Riding Hood (1983)
as Granny
A Rose for Emily (1983)
as Miss Wyatt
Private School (1983)
as Birdie Fallmouth
Double Exposure (1982)
as Old Woman
Murder in Texas (1981)
as Myra Hill
Amy (1981)
as Mrs. Lindey
The Attic (1980)
as Librarian
Topper (1979)
as Mrs. Quincy
Chilly Scenes of Winter (1979)
as Mrs. Delillo
Foul Play (1978)
as Mrs. Russel