Watch Silence

Sometimes silence is the deadliest sound

Watch Silence

Silence (2016)


Two Jesuit priests travel to seventeenth century Japan which has, under the Tokugawa shogunate, banned Catholicism and almost all foreign contact.

Director: Martin Scorsese
Writers: Martin Scorsese, Jay Cocks.


Watch Silence Movies Online Streaming

Watch Silence movie online, Watch movie Silence online, movie Silence online download, Silence streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming Silence online movie, Watch Silence Stream, full movies Silence, watch Silence full movie HD, Streaming movie Silence in Blu-Ray

Silence Review

Nicholas United States

Interesting movie ..Thank you very much

Sem Netherlands

Goede film, zal ik weer kijken ..

Adele Germany

This is best movies of all time ..

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch The Revenant
Watch The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Watch The General's Daughter
Watch Inferno
Watch Die Hard
Watch The Key
Watch GoodFellas
Watch The Last Samurai
Watch I, Robot
Watch Heat
Watch The Time Traveler's Wife
Watch A Walk Among the Tombstones
Watch Knock Knock
Watch Child 44
Watch The Da Vinci Code
Watch Seven Samurai
Watch Live by Night
Watch Carrie


Andrew Garfield - Silence Andrew Garfield
as Father Sebastião Rodrigues
Adam Driver - Silence Adam Driver
as Father Francisco Garupe
Tadanobu Asano - Silence Tadanobu Asano
as Interpreter
Ciarán Hinds - Silence Ciarán Hinds
as Father Valignano
Liam Neeson - Silence Liam Neeson
as Father Cristóvão Ferreira
Issei Ogata - Silence Issei Ogata
as Inquisitor Inoue
Shinya Tsukamoto - Silence Shinya Tsukamoto
as Mokichi
Yoshi Oida - Silence Yoshi Oida
as Ichizo
Yosuke Kubozuka - Silence Yosuke Kubozuka
as Kichijiro
Nana Komatsu - Silence Nana Komatsu
as Christian Villager
Béla Baptiste - Silence Béla Baptiste
as Dieter Albrecht
Michié - Silence Michié
as Tomogi Wife
Katsuo Nakamura - Silence Katsuo Nakamura
as Buddhist Priest
Ryo Kase - Silence Ryo Kase
as Christian Villager
Motokatsu Suzuki - Silence Motokatsu Suzuki
as Edo Guard
Yasushi Takada - Silence Yasushi Takada
as Doshin
Ten Miyazawa - Silence Ten Miyazawa
as Carpenter
Kaoru Endô - Silence Kaoru Endô
as Unzen Samurai
Diego Calderón - Silence Diego Calderón
as Prisoner Augustinian Friar
Shi Liang - Silence Shi Liang
as Chinese Businessman
Miho Harita - Silence Miho Harita
as Ichizo's Wife
Hairi Katagiri - Silence Hairi Katagiri
as Tomogi Woman
Hiroko Isayama - Silence Hiroko Isayama
as Tomogi Woman
Yutaka Mishima - Silence Yutaka Mishima
as Goto Man
Yoriko Douguchi - Silence Yoriko Douguchi
as Kichijiro Mother
Kansai Eto - Silence Kansai Eto
as Old Goto Man
Shun Sugata - Silence Shun Sugata
as Samurai Commander
Hako Ohshima - Silence Hako Ohshima
as Christian Prisoner
Hideki Nishioka - Silence Hideki Nishioka
as Christian Prisoner
Nobuaki Fukuda - Silence Nobuaki Fukuda
as Jeering Man
Munetaka Aoki - Silence Munetaka Aoki
as Prison Guard
Tetsu Watanabe - Silence Tetsu Watanabe
as Prison Guard
Yoshihiro Takayama - Silence Yoshihiro Takayama
as Large Man
Asuka Kurosawa - Silence Asuka Kurosawa
as Rodrigues' Wife
SABU - Silence SABU
as Samurai #1


Camera Rodrigo Prieto Director of Photography
Writing Martin Scorsese Screenplay
Directing Martin Scorsese Director
Production Martin Scorsese Producer
Production Ellen Lewis Casting
Art Dante Ferretti Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Dante Ferretti Costume Design
Editing Thelma Schoonmaker Editor
Writing Jay Cocks Screenplay
Crew Kelley Cribben Post Production Supervisor
Production Barbara De Fina Producer
Art Francesca Lo Schiavo Set Decoration
Production Irwin Winkler Producer
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Crew R. Bruce Steinheimer Special Effects
Production George Furla Executive Producer
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Production Emma Tillinger Koskoff Producer
Production Vittorio Cecchi Gori Producer
Production Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Art Wen-Ying Huang Supervising Art Director
Lighting Karl Engeler Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Makeup Department Head
Directing David Webb Assistant Director
Production Ted Fox Executive Producer
Production Gaston Pavlovich Producer
Production Anthony Jabre Co-Executive Producer
Camera Sanjay Sami Grip
Production Chad A. Verdi Executive Producer
Production Ken Kao Executive Producer
Visual Effects Sean Findley Visual Effects Producer
Crew G.A. Aguilar Second Unit
Production Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Camera George Anton Grip
Camera Damian Wyvill Camera Operator
Crew Laura Calvo Makeup Effects
Sound Philip Stockton Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Art Benji Cox Set Designer
Visual Effects Pablo Helman Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Kerry Brown Still Photographer
Sound Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Colin Anderson Camera Operator
Production Diane L. Sabatini Unit Production Manager
Production Diane L. Sabatini Co-Producer
Crew Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Scott Keery Property Master
Editing Chad Schermerhorn Digital Intermediate
Crew Ken Lebre Editorial Staff
Crew Daniel Gonzalez Solozabal Compositors
Crew Jason Esquivel Editorial Staff
Crew Thomas Kuo Editorial Staff
Crew Victor Paguia Stunt Coordinator
Production Len Blavatnik Executive Producer
Crew Ping-Wen Wang Production Office Assistant
Editing Philippe Majdalani Digital Intermediate
Production Manu Gargi Executive Producer
Production Manu Gargi Unit Production Manager
Crew Guiomar Alonso Other
Camera Zoran Veselic First Assistant Camera
Writing Shûsaku Endô Novel
Camera David Nichols Grip
Production Matthew J. Malek Executive Producer
Crew Eric W. Thompson Legal Services
Production Dale A. Brown Executive Producer
Production Brent Ryan Green Associate Producer
Production Niels Juul Executive Producer
Production Mark D. Rogers Associate Producer
Production Michelle Verdi Executive Producer
Production Tyler Zacharia Executive Producer
Art Ding-Yang Weng Art Direction
Art Michael Tsung-Ying Yang Art Direction
Art Wang Zhi-Cheng Art Direction
Crew Chris Lyons Makeup Effects
Production Steve Lionetti Production Supervisor
Production Allison Niedermeier Production Supervisor
Art Erica Wei Ju Chang Set Designer
Art Court Chu Conceptual Design
Art Federico Constantini Conceptual Design
Art Domenico Reordino Painter
Art Wesley Ting Greensman
Visual Effects Weldon Huang Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jason H. Snell Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ricardo Rocca Utility Stunts
Camera Ian Bird Grip
Camera Chris Hansford Grip
Camera Basil Smith First Assistant Camera
Lighting Joe Stick Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Susan Kulkarni Assistant Costume Designer
Production Ito Chang Location Manager
Crew Brendon 'Moose' Boyd Transportation Captain
Crew Nadeem Ashayer Set Production Assistant
Crew Michael Barnes Legal Services
Production Jami Chan Production Coordinator
Crew Nick D'Benedetto Actor's Assistant
Crew Nick D'Benedetto Legal Services
Crew Alexander Eckert Production Office Assistant
Production Anne Fader Finance
Production Harald Galinski Finance
Crew Lance Julian Other
Crew Kanehira Mitani Set Production Assistant
Crew Brian Nitzkin Legal Services
Crew Tanoa Parks Production Controller
Crew Tony Smith Security
Crew James P. Warren Other
Sound Kathryn Kluge Music
Sound Kim Allen Kluge Music
Sound John Schaefer Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Ryan Doell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alexandra Fahey Visual Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Meng-Hsuan Lin Makeup Artist