Watch A Most Violent Year

The result is never in question. Just the path you take to get there.

Watch A Most Violent Year

A Most Violent Year (2014)


A thriller set in New York City during the winter of 1981, statistically one of the most violent years in the city's history, and centered on a the lives of an immigrant and his family trying to expand their business and capitalize on opportunities as the rampant violence, decay, and corruption of the day drag them in and threaten to destroy all they have built.

Director: J. C. Chandor
Writer: J. C. Chandor


Watch A Most Violent Year Movies Online Streaming

Watch A Most Violent Year movie online, Watch movie A Most Violent Year online, movie A Most Violent Year online download, A Most Violent Year streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming A Most Violent Year online movie, Watch A Most Violent Year Stream, full movies A Most Violent Year, watch A Most Violent Year full movie HD, Streaming movie A Most Violent Year in Blu-Ray

A Most Violent Year Review

Pierre France

Nice movies, tanks

Nicholas United States

Interesting movie ..Thank you very much

Lawrence02 Australia

Great movie to watch, thanks :)

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch The Wolf of Wall Street
Watch Léon: The Professional
Watch Once Upon a Time in America
Watch Tully
Watch Argo
Watch Black Mass
Watch Mad Max 2
Watch Mirage
Watch Bullet to the Head
Watch The Iron Lady
Watch Enemy of the State
Watch When Harry Met Sally...
Watch Straight Outta Compton
Watch Shaft
Watch Twister
Watch Cop Land
Watch The Big Sick
Watch Philadelphia


Oscar Isaac - A Most Violent Year Oscar Isaac
as Abel Morales
Jessica Chastain - A Most Violent Year Jessica Chastain
as Anna Morales
Albert Brooks - A Most Violent Year Albert Brooks
as Andrew Walsh
Elyes Gabel - A Most Violent Year Elyes Gabel
as Julian
David Oyelowo - A Most Violent Year David Oyelowo
as D.A. Lawrence
Alessandro Nivola - A Most Violent Year Alessandro Nivola
as Peter Forente
Catalina Sandino Moreno - A Most Violent Year Catalina Sandino Moreno
as Luisa
Peter Gerety - A Most Violent Year Peter Gerety
as Bill O'Leary
Ashley Williams - A Most Violent Year Ashley Williams
as Lange
John Procaccino - A Most Violent Year John Procaccino
as Arthur Lewis
Jerry Adler - A Most Violent Year Jerry Adler
as Joseph Mendelsohn
Glenn Fleshler - A Most Violent Year Glenn Fleshler
as Arnold Kline
Annie Funke - A Most Violent Year Annie Funke
as Lorraine Lefkowitz
Matthew Maher - A Most Violent Year Matthew Maher
as John Dominczyk
David Margulies - A Most Violent Year David Margulies
as Saul Lefkowitz
Pico Alexander - A Most Violent Year Pico Alexander
as Elias Morales
Elizabeth Marvel - A Most Violent Year Elizabeth Marvel
as Mrs. Rose
Daisy Tahan - A Most Violent Year Daisy Tahan
as Annie Morales
Giselle Eisenberg - A Most Violent Year Giselle Eisenberg
as Catherine Morales
Christopher Abbott - A Most Violent Year Christopher Abbott
as Louis Servidio
Taylor Richardson - A Most Violent Year Taylor Richardson
as Elizabeth Morales
Ben Rosenfield - A Most Violent Year Ben Rosenfield
as Alex


Directing J. C. Chandor Director
Writing J. C. Chandor Screenplay
Production J. C. Chandor Producer
Camera Bradford Young Director of Photography
Production Neal Dodson Producer
Production Anna Gerb Producer
Editing Ron Patane Editor
Production Tiffany Little Canfield Casting
Production Bernard Telsey Casting
Art John P. Goldsmith Production Design
Art Doug Huszti Art Direction
Art Melanie J. Baker Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kasia Walicka-Maimone Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Nieves Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kyra Panchenko Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Maya Hardinge Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Arble Makeup Artist
Art Kristen Ficara Art Department Coordinator
Art Lauren Buckley Art Department Coordinator
Art Jeannette Kim Assistant Art Director
Art Blythe R.D. Quinlan Assistant Art Director
Art Ron Petagna Construction Coordinator
Sound Tricia Schultz ADR & Dubbing
Sound Sandra Fox Foley
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Conrad V. Brink Jr. Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Dave Zeevalk CG Supervisor
Crew Vance Miller CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Lemke VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Renuka Ballal Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charlotta Forssman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Michael Huber Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Henry Langstraat Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Rebekah Ross Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Forster Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Russell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jeff Wozniak Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Victor Paguia Stunt Coordinator
Camera Dave Isern Camera Operator
Camera Kevin D. Hewitt Steadicam Operator
Camera Atsushi Nishijima Still Photographer
Camera Christopher T. Saunders Still Photographer
Lighting Bill O'Leary Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Megan Asbee Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Greenbaum Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marta Font Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Wade Sullivan Set Costumer
Editing Molle DeBartolo Digital Intermediate
Editing Sam Jaffe First Assistant Editor
Sound Suzana Peric Music Editor
Sound David Slusser Music Editor
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Crew Kate Wilson Dialect Coach
Directing Martha Pinson Script Supervisor
Production Sean Ilnseher Location Manager
Crew Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Crew Gerry Grennell Dialect Coach
Crew Nina Baron Unit Publicist
Crew Nicole Kalish Unit Publicist
Crew Marian Koltai-Levine Unit Publicist
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Sound Marshall Winn ADR Editor
Camera Stanley Fernandez Jr. Additional Photography
Art Vinny Mazzarella Property Master
Art Michael Trosper Property Master
Sound Marilyn McCoppen ADR Editor
Sound Alex Ebert Original Music Composer
Sound Jenna Dalla Riva Foley Editor
Sound David Chrastka Foley Editor